Home » Cricket » Asia Cup 2018 » India vs Afghanistan 5th match | Super 4 – Cricket Highlights , Prediction , Preview , Statistics | 25th September 2018
India vs Afghanistan 5th Match 25th September 2018
India vs Afghanistan 5th Match 25th September 2018

India vs Afghanistan 5th match | Super 4 – Cricket Highlights , Prediction , Preview , Statistics | 25th September 2018

India vs Afghanistan 5th match Preview

India is good team and According to previous stats of this team they have beaten two teams before this match in India vs Afghanistan 5th match ASIA CUP 2018. These teams are performing very good and they have to win this match too to get to final. India have very powerful openers. That can make the match more great and their spinners are also performing well. They have to keep this order of batting and bowling lineup because this performed best against a big team like Pakistan. This was best plans of captain to do this. This match will be played in legendary ground of Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 25th September 2018.

You may like:  1st Test: England vs New Zealand – Cricket Highlights – 2015 – 21st May

Are you excited to know ?

  • Who will win this match ?
  • Which is best teams according to stats ?
  • What are highest totals in this ground ?
  • Which team is ODI champion ?
  • Best players of best team
  • Cricket fancy tips to out peform than all

If you need answers of all these question than you are at right place and stay updated for more updates about India vs Afghanistan 5th match | Super 4 Asia cup 2018, Cricket highlights of this match , Scores , Head to Head , Results , previous history , Preview and prediction of this match.

You may like:  India vs West Indies Prediction - Cricket World Cup 2015 - 6th Mar

India vs Afghanistan 5th match Prediction

First we all have to know the previous stats and records of these teams and this ground. So that we can know better about these team and while watching match we get prepared that how these will perform and how match situation will change which match is being played.

Ind vs Afg 5th Match Pitch Report and Venue details

Venue of today match is DUBAI Internation Cricket Stadium. This is great place for legends to play here. Below are listed stats about this ground. To better understand India vs Afghanistan 5th Match pitch report

You may like:  Zimbabwe vs India, 2nd ODI Prediction, Cricket Highlights, Preview - 13th June 2016
Total Odi Matches Played in this ground  29
Teams won matches by batting first in this ground 10
Teams won matches by bowling first in this ground 19
Highest totals in this ground 355 by England vs Pakistan
Lowest Total in this ground 116 by Honk Kong vs Pakistan
Average 1st innings scores here 222

India vs Afghanistan Head to Head

Till today they played one match on 5th March 2014 in the ground of DHAKA. India won by 8 wickets in that match

 Prediction

According to prediction of MAZAHUB

Total chances for INDIA TO WIN : 42%

Total chances of Afghanistan to WIN : 58%

India vs Afghanistan 5th Match Cricket Highlights | Super 4 Asia cup 2018

Highlights of this match will be uploaded as soon as match ends

India vs Afghanistan 5th Match 25th September 2018

About Cricket Nandla

I want to share my knowledge and give my best how to's to my audience and i really love writing about cricket and awesome things which cause the fun and entertainment for my audience
Quartz rolex replica watch maintenance method, quartz replica watches should be maintained in 2 to 3 years, maintenance, to omega replica watches all parts of the dismantling, wipe the movement, and then professional equipment cleaning quartz rolex replica watches other instruments, and finally oiled, assembled.